2017-18 Calendar

Calendar

August 17 Thursday – Parent Orientation 6:30 pm

August 21 Monday – Parent/Child Visitation hours
*10:30-11:15 am 2-3 year old and PDO classes
*10:45-11:30 am 4 year old and TK classes
*All classes bring a picnic lunch and a drink. We will
eat at 11:30 in the front courtyard.

August 22 Tuesday – First day of school for 2’s, 4’s, and TK classes

August 23 Wednesday – First day of school for 3’s and PDO classes

September 4 Monday – Labor Day (school closed)

September 21 Thursday – Rosh Hashanah (school closed)

October 5-6 Wednesday – Thursday-Friday – Fall Break (school closed)

October 27 Friday – Professional Development Day (school closed)

November 22 -24 Wednesday-Friday – Thanksgiving (school closed)

December 19 Friday – Last day before Winter Break

December 20 to January 2 – Winter break (school closed)

January 3 Wednesday – Classes resume after Winter Break

January 15 Monday – Martin Luther King Jr. Day (school closed)

February 19 Monday – President’s Day (school closed)

March 16 Friday – Professional development day (school closed)

April 2 – 6 – Spring Break (school closed)

April 10 Monday – Classes resume after Spring Break

May 16 Wednesday Last day for Parent’s Day Out

May 17 Thursday Last day for 2 year old class

May 17 Thursday – Closing program at 6:30 PM

May 18 Friday – Last day for 3, 4 year old and TK classes

*May 21-25 Weather make up days, if needed*